Contact Us

Abbey County, Abbeydale and Abbeymead Ward Councillors

Cllr Andrew Gravells

Abbey County Council and Abbeydale City Council
Tel: 503 974

 gravells Andcameron

 Andrew Gravells and David Cameron

Cllr Collette Finnegan
Abbeydale City Council

07850 195 155

Cllr Laura Brooker (Was Pearsall)
Abbeymead City Council

07508 294182


 Cllr Gordon Taylor

Abeymead City Council

Tel: 07970 129 872